Rolls-Royce diagnostic software

Diagnostic module for ECUs and other control units made by BMW or Mini. Supports basic functions, such as reading and erasing fault codes, as well as more advanced service functions specific to various vehicle control units.

Latest software update: Rolls-Royce v1 (2020)

Supported vehicles

  • Ghost
  • Wraith
  • Dawn
  • Phantom VII
  • Phantom VIII
  • Cullinan

Supported Control Units

Support for specific control units depends on the actual units available in the vehicle and their support for specific functions.

  • Engine Control Unit
  • Brake electronics control unit (ABS)
  • Airbag Control Unit
  • Body Control Module (Central electronics)
  • Instrument Cluster
  • Immobilizer
  • Transmission Control Unit (Gearbox)
  • Air Conditioning Unit (HVAC)
  • Door Electronic Control Units
  • Steering Column / Assist Unit
  • Radio / Audio Unit
  • Adaptive Cruise Control
  • Parking Assist
  • Parking Brake Unit
  • Auxiliary Heating/Heater Unit
  • Suspension / Dampening Electronics Unit
  • Trailer Electronics Unit
  • All-Wheel-Drive Control Unit (AWD)
  • Gateway Unit
  • Tire Pressure Monitoring Sensors (TPMS)
  • Rear / Secondary Central Electronics
  • Lane Change / Keeping Assist
  • Headlight Control Units
  • Roof or Sunroof Electronics Unit
  • Integrated Phone Unit
  • Navigation Unit
  • Head-up diplay
  • TV Reciever Unit
  • Battery Regulation / Monitoring Unit
  • TRSVC and Night Vision Camera Unit
  • Fuse Box / Wiring Unit
  • Telematics Control Units
  • Central Infotainment Display Unit
  • Rain / Light Sensor
  • Seat Electronics Units
  • Roll-over Detection Unit

If you have questions about support for specific vehicles or control units, contact us via email or online contact form.